Partners

HADAG Seetouristik und Fährdienst AG (HADAG marine tourism and ferry service)

Welcome to Hamburg’s harbour and HADAG. We have been operating a scheduled boat service in Hamburg’s docks for over 130 years. Now the HADAG is responsible for all ferry traffic in the Hamburg harbour in cooperation with the HVV – a great opportunity to explore the harbour independently. With our harbour tour, an interesting guided tour through Hamburg’s harbour is available, too.

HADAG

The great Hamburg light tour

Every evening Hamburg is ablaze in enchanting splendour with a magical sea of lights running through the entire city. The “great Hamburg light tour” with the red double-deckers takes you to the romantically illuminated banks of the Outer Alster.

Enjoy a steamboat trip and later admire the spectacular trick fountains in the “Planten un Blomen” park. Further highlights of our tour are the Reeperbahn, the harbour and the magnificently illuminated historic buildings of the city.

Please note: The fountain display takes place between May and September.

The Roten Doppeldecker

Brunckhorst Catering

Brunckhorst is one of the leading caterers in northern Germany. We have been organising all culinary highlights on ATG’s Alster steamers for many years. Whether finger food or an elaborate buffet, Brunckhorst fulfils even the most extravagant desires. We are thus able to look back onto many successful events held afloat the various Alster steamers. However, we also lend support with events on dry land. Simply get in touch with one of our staff.

Brunckhorst

Alster dinner shipping

Book one of the versatile dinner shipping events or charter your own vessel.

Alsterschiff

Book one of the versatile events by Alsterschiff.de or charter your own vessel.

Le Méridien Hamburg

Experience the elegance and luxury of the design hotel in the centre of Hamburg: Le Méridien Hamburg. With its absolutely central location, you reside directly on the Outer Alster, with immediate access to shopping areas and tourist attractions.

 

As you look out over the rooftops of Hamburg, spoil yourself with the culinary surprises that the HERITAGE restaurant has to offer. With a unique view over the Outer Alster and the city of Hamburg, the restaurant offers in modern ambience outstanding cuisine in contemporary interpretation.

Tip: Thanks to the Unlock ArtTM programme, guests staying at the Le Méridien Hamburg travel the Alster cruise for free upon presenting their room cards.

LE MERIDIEN

Alsterkrug Hotel and Bistro Braband

Experience culinary delights on the Alster with our cooperation partner.

BRABAND

Alster Schleusenwärter (Alster Lock Keepers)

The Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg doesn’t have an honours system. This has developed historically and is how it should remain. But every now and then a commendation is required when an outstanding personality has proved to be a global ambassador for the Hanseatic city as a result of special achievements.

Those who have made their mark in this respect are recognised by the Alster Lock Keepers S.C. with their badge of honour.

Unsere Partner

HADAG Seetouristik und Fährdienst AG

Willkommen im Hamburger Hafen bei der HADAG. Seit über 130 Jahren fahren die HADAG-Schiffe im Liniendienst durch den Hamburger Hafen. Heute tätigt die HADAG in Kooperation mit dem HVV den gesamten Fährverkehr im Hamburger Hafen. Eine tolle Möglichkeit, den Hamburger Hafen individuell zu erkunden. Ferner finden Sie mit unseren „Tollen Törns“ weitere interessante Touren im Elbegebiet in und um Hamburg.

HADAG

Die große Hamburger Lichterfahrt

Allabendlich erstrahlt Hamburg in bezauberndem Glanz und ein magisches Lichtermeer zieht sich durch die ganze Stadt. Die „Große Hamburger Lichterfahrt“ mit den Roten Doppeldeckern entführt Sie ans romantisch illuminierte Ufer der Außenalster.

Genießen Sie eine Dampferfahrt und bewundern Sie später bei einem Glas Sekt die spektakulären Wasserlichtspiele im Park „Planten un Blomen“. Weitere Höhepunkte auf unserer Tour sind die Reeperbahn, der Hafen und die prächtig angestrahlten historischen Gebäude der City.

Wichtig: Die Wasserlichtspiele finden in der Zeit von Mai bis September statt.

The Roten Doppeldecker

Brunckhorst Catering

Wir sind einer der leistungsstärksten Caterer in Norddeutschland. Seit vielen Jahren organisieren wir auf den Alsterdampfern der ATG kulinarische Erlebnisse. Ob Fingerfood oder ein exklusives Buffet – Brunckhorst erfüllt jeden Wunsch. So können wir schon auf viele gelungene Events auf dem Wasser zurückblicken. Natürlich unterstützen wir Sie auch gern bei Veranstaltungen auf „trockenem Boden“. Wenden Sie sich einfach an unsere Berater.

Brunckhorst

Alster Dinner-Shipping

Buchen Sie eine der vielseitigen Veranstaltungen des Dinner-Shipping oder chartern Sie Ihr eigenes Schiff.

Alsterschiff

Buchen Sie eine der vielseitigen Veranstaltungen von Alsterschiff.de oder chartern Sie Ihr eigenes Schiff.

Le Méridien Hamburg

Erleben Sie Eleganz und Luxus im Design-Hotel Hamburg Zentrum: Le Méridien Hamburg. Übernachten Sie in absolut zentraler Lage, direkt an der Außenalster, in unmittelbarer Nähe der eleganten Einkaufsstraßen und Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Lassen Sie sich über den Dächern Hamburgs von den kulinarischen Überraschungen im HERITAGE Restaurant verwöhnen. Mit einmaligem Ausblick über die Außenalster und die City Hamburgs bietet das Restaurant eine herausragende, zeitgenössisch interpretierte Küche in modernem Ambiente.

Tipp: Dank dem Unlock ArtTM Programm fahren Übernachtungsgäste des Le Méridien Hamburg mit der Zimmerkarte auf der Alsterkreuzfahrt kostenfrei mit.

LE MERIDIEN

Alsterkrug Hotel und Bistro Braband

Mit unserem Kooperationspartner die Alster kulinarisch erleben. Details zum Angebot hier:

Wine & Cruise

BRABAND

Alster Schleusenwärter

Die Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg vergibt keine Orden. Das ist historisch gewachsen und sollte auch so bleiben. Dennoch ist gelegentlich eine Auszeichnung angebracht, wenn herausragende Persönlichkeiten durch besondere Leistungen die Botschaft der Freien und Hansestadt Hamburg in alle Welt transportieren.

Persönlichkeiten, die in dieser Hinsicht Akzente gesetzt haben, werden von der Congregation der Alster-Schleusenwärter S.C. mit der „Ver“-dienstmarke ausgezeichnet.